

2024 KITSAP PUBLIC HEALTH BOARD OFFICERS

Amended March 5, 2024

Chair: Member Dr. Tara Sell **Vice Chair:** Commissioner Christine Rolfes

2024 KITSAP PUBLIC HEALTH BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Finance & Member Drayton Jackson

Operations Chair Dr. Tara Sell

Member Jolene Sullivan Mayor Greg Wheeler

Policy Mayor Becky Erickson

Member Stephen Kutz

Commissioner Christine Rolfes

Member Jolene Sullivan Member Dr. Michael Watson

Personnel Mayor Becky Erickson

Councilperson Ashley Mathews

Mayor Rob Putaansuu Chair Dr. Tara Sell

